[SUCS] 2016 Executive Election Results

SUCS Returning Officer vote at sucs.org
Sat Dec 5 20:08:20 GMT 2015

Greetings all,

Voting is over and the results are in!

The SUCS executive committee for the calendar year 2016 is:

President: Laurence Sebastian Bowes (elbows)
Treasurer: Isabel Jenkins (unreturnable)
Secretary: Quetzal Miguel Creamer Shorey (coatlus)
Publicity: Andrew Vincent Pover (andy)

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who took part.

We wish you all good holidays and best of luck for your exams in the 
New Year.

More information about the Members mailing list