[SUCS] 2017 Executive Election Results

Imran Hussain imranh at sucs.org
Thu Dec 8 09:19:29 GMT 2016

Voting is over and the results are in!

The SUCS executive committee for the calendar year 2017 is:

President: Andrew Vincent Pover (andy)
Treasurer: George Henry Woolley (eggnog)
Secretary: Megan Warren-Davis (sgelfod98)
Gaming: Ciaran Crocker (crox)

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who took part.

We wish you all good holidays and best of luck for your exams in the 
New Year.

Imran Hussain

More information about the Members mailing list