[SUCS] 2018 Executive Election Results

Imran Hussain imranh at sucs.org
Mon Dec 18 15:43:52 GMT 2017

Voting is over and the results are in!

The SUCS executive committee for the calendar year 2018 is:

President: Alexander Moras (vectre)
Treasurer: Laurence Sebastian Bowes (elbows)
Secretary: Ryan Williams (xray_effect)
Publicity: Mathew Ian Estienne (matstn)
Gaming: Hywel Williams (arcryalis)

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who took part.

We wish you all good holidays and best of luck for your exams in the 
New Year.

Imran Hussain

More information about the Members mailing list