[SUCS] Executive Committee Election 2007

Sean Handley talyn256 at sucs.org
Sun Dec 3 16:53:02 GMT 2006

Dear SUCS member,

It's time for you to cast your vote in the election for the 2007
executive committee!

The nominations are as follows:

President: Chris Elsmore (elsmorian), Kat Meyrick (saya)
Treasurer: Kristian Knevitt (loki), Tom Bradley (tobeon)
Secretary: Chris Elsmore (elsmorian), James Frost (frosty), Kristian
Knevitt (loki)
Publicity Officer: James Frost (frosty), Tom Bradley (tobeon)

Every member is allowed to vote for one candidate per position. Voting
opens at midnight tonight (00:00 Monday, 4th December) and ends at the
same time next week (00:00 Monday 11th December). Voting occurs online
using the SUCS polling station: https://sucs.org/vote/

Sean Handley
SUCS Secretary 2006

More information about the Members mailing list