[SUCS] Exec Elections 2015 have now finished

vote vote at sucs.org
Mon Dec 8 13:10:41 GMT 2014

Greetings everybody,

The elections are now closed!

The final voting totals for the secretary election are as follows:

Stuart John Watson	(~ripp_)	3
Courtney Simone Vasile	(~sockitwench)	8

Which means that the SUCS executive committee for the calendar year 
2015 is:

President - Imran Hussain (~imranh)
Treasurer - Priyan Gami (~stig)
Secretary - Courtney Simone Vasile (~sockitwench)
Publicity - Andrew Vincent Pover (~andy)

I wish you all good holidays and best of luck for your exams in the New 

Nick Corlett (~worldinsideme)

More information about the Members mailing list