[Hiking] New committee

Chris Laidler chrislaidler at hotmail.co.uk
Thu Mar 10 20:54:54 GMT 2011


Just to let you know that following the AGM on Tuesday the new committee are

Chairman - Sam Wizard
Vice Chair - Joe Savage
Treasurer - Sam Phillipps
Secretary - Hannah Lee
Social Secretary - Hannah Awre
Publicity Secretary - Charlotte Graves
Webmaster - Chris Laidler

They will be running the club from now until around the end of February 2012.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.sucs.org/pipermail/hikinglist/attachments/20110310/d94c9f11/attachment.htm>

More information about the HikingList mailing list